

2016 IPC Tournament Dates, Fees & Rosters

20 Goal

Herbie Pennell Cup

December 31 - January 3, 2016 Tournament Fee: \$12,576 Close Date: 12/15/2015 Draw Date: 12/23/2015

(4 Team Limit)

Joe Barry Cup

January 3 - 24, 2016 Tournament Fee: \$31,440 IPC Member Fee: \$26,200 Close Date: 12/15/2015 Draw Date: 12/23/2015

Ylvisaker Cup

January 27 - February 21, 2016 Tournament Fee: \$38,776 IPC Member Fee: \$33,536 Close Date: 1/5/2016 Draw Date: 1/21/2016

Iglehart Cup

Final on March 5, 2016
Tournament Fee: \$24,104
IPC Member Fee: \$18,864
Close Date: 2/1/2016
Draw Date: 2/18/2016

*2016 20 Goal AMB/UMP Account Deposit: \$14,000

<u> 26 Goal</u>

C.V. Whitney Cup

February 24 - March 6, 2016 Tournament Fee: \$26,200 IPC Member Fee: \$20,960 Close Date: 2/1/2016 Draw Date: 2/18/2016

USPA Gold Cup

March 6 - 27, 2016

Tournament Fee: \$37,728 IPC Member Fee: \$32,488 Close Date: 2/1/2016 Draw Date: 3/3/2016

112th U.S. Open Polo Championship

March 30 - April 24, 2016 Tournament Fee: \$44,016 IPC Member Fee: \$38,776 Close Date: 2/1/2016 Draw Date: 3/24/2016

*2016 26 Goal AMB/UMP Account Deposit: \$18,000

18 Goal

Liberty Cup

February 24 - March 6, 2016 Tournament Fee: \$12,000 Close Date: 2/15/2016 Draw Date: 2/25/2016

Patriot Cup

March 6 - 27, 2016

Tournament Fee: \$12,000 Close Date: 3/9/2016 Draw Date: 3/17/2016

^{*}Tournament fee includes Ambulance and Umpire fees

2016 IPC 20 Goal Roster

<u> Audi - Millarville</u>		Orchard Hill	
Grant Ganzi	1	Steve Van Andel	Α
Nic Roldan	8	Facundo / Polito Pieres	10
Julian Mannix	4	Peke Gonzalez	2
Freddie Mannix	7	Lucas Criado	8
	20		20
Coca-Cola		<u>Tonkawa</u>	
Gillian Johnston	2	Jeff Hildebrand	Α
Sugar Erskine	7	Gonzalo Deltour	7
Julio Arellano	8	Sebastian Merlos	9
Steve Krueger	3	Mason Wroe	4
	20		20
<u>Dubai</u>		<u>Valiente</u>	
Rashid Albwardy	2	Bob Jornayvaz	2
Carlos Gracida	4	Roberto Zedda	4
Diego Cavanagh	8	Santi Torres	7
Alejo Taranco	6	TBA	7
·	20		20
<u>Enigma</u>		Villa del Lago	
Jerome Wirth	1	Jim Zenni	Α
Jeff Hall	7	Guille Aguero	6
Matias MacDonough	7	Hilario Ulloa	9
Carlucho Arellano	5	Agustin Obregon	5
	20		20
<u>La Indiana</u>			
Michael Bickford	1		
Joao Paulo Ganon	7		
Ruki Baillieu	7T		
Tommy Biddle	5		
	20		

^{*}The following teams have expressed interest in playing in the 2016 IPC 20g series.

^{**}If the rosters displayed below are not correct, please excuse us.